annikahaglund

Tuesday

Publicerad 2016-07-26 09:31:28 i Allmänt,

You might think that Tuesday would be a boring day, BUT not today!!!!!!!!!!!
Because I am going to see THE QUEEN B! I'm sooooo excited :) It starts at 6 so me and the hubby will grab something to eat and then head over there :) 
I'm going to wear a black polo dress which is about knee length (a bit shorter) ribbed with tshirt sleeves.
And to match I can't decide between blue or snake white shoes.
Which do you prefer?
The pictures aren't really good, I took them all stressed out last night but you get the idea.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Anni

24 year old Youtuber and Blogger. Into beauty and lifestyle. Follow me on Instagram: Annihagl

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela